Sonntag, Oktober 17, 2010

Mother Of The Future

Electro Keyboard Orchestra
Electro Keyboard Orchestra

01 The Fire Dance
02 Mother Of The Future
03 Mayflower
04 Ironside
05 The Heated Point
06 The Soaring Sea Gull
07 Farewell Onoda
08 The African Dawn


yotte hat gesagt…

Hi Free Defendu,
Thank you SO MUCH for the fantastic Sun Ra posts. I'm especially grateful for the uncompressed singles. Wonderful!

Mike hat gesagt…

I love The Fire Dance. Thanks.